Our Staff

Curtis Blair

Curtis Blair

President, CEO
David Rowley

David Rowley

COO and Director of Government & Community Affairs 

Sarina Betts

Government and Community Affairs Specialist

Kamaile Grace

Events Specialist
David Erickson

David Erickson

If you are interested in joining the Chamber, please contact david@thechamber.org
Copyright © 2022 TheChamber.org  |
Privacy Policy |Terms & Conditions

Stay in Touch!
Hear about upcoming events

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram